New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a fun few hours

I'm fun, a very young 43, have friends but am looking for something a bit more discreet, am a novice, 1st time at asking. looking for someone in their early 20's, for a few hours fun, with maybe more, am in Portsmouth hampshire, can travel, short, sweet, fun to begin and if lucky maybe even a new friendship along the way. I have a good sense of humour, am sensitive, I get along with most people, am easy going, like to try new things. i haven't had a great deal of relationships, or experience of, you could say I'm a virgin of behind, because I am, but of front I have had 1 or two experiences, which is why I am looking for someone a bit younger than myself. I'm not sure who I'm looking for but something quick and easy springs to mind. I like music, films, going places, but I also like my own company and or personal time with people who are interesting, I can become shy sometimes, even a bit nervous now and then. Writing this, and asking for someone, is very out of character for me, but this morning I woke early, and I just had the feeling that I would like to meet up with someone and have something fun for a few hours, I'm not gay as such, but on this occasion I am looking for a guy who is a bit like myself, or someone who can understand where I am coming from. Could that be possible. my number 07500564033. I'm in Portsmouth southsea and I would really like to meet up by lunchtime, are you the person I am looking for, or could it just be an experience we could share?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs a teenager
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:Yes
Dancing frequencyFrom time to time
Only dates dancersNo

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job TitleAssistant Production Manager - Printing Industry

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Science fiction
Favorite TV shows24 was one of my favourites, I'm a bit of a trekkie, and I liked the x#files when they first came out. Soaps not my thing, they are mundane and are not very hard to guess what's next, I could quite easy fall asleep if there on. I do like a good comedy.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesI have lots of favourite movies, Indiana Jones was always good, Richard Prior and Gene Wilder are amongst my popular's. I like the Cinema now and again, but my favourite is watching something I haven't seen before.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Blues, New age, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsEminem, bi far the best. Reggie and rap kick. Bob Marley. UB40, simply red. Rock with Bryan Adams, who I've seen on more than 1 occasion. Some Madness, and 80's, 90's. Oasis, oh yeah and of course Robbie, a bit varied I am.
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Business, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksI don't read too much, but as a young middle aged person, reading is coming back into fashion, I think. I like reading the books I have seen the movies to, I like to get the pieces which the writer puts detail too.
Idea of funI like going into town, to the local bar and listening to music. I like going to clubs, and I enjoy the party all the way to the last, and most of the time continue the day after. I like spending money, when it's there. I have a quiet place, most of the time I am into my artwork, or my formulas, sometimes not exactly fun, but are good as hobbies.
HobbiesLearning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Religion, spirituality, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timePartying, Trying new things, Relaxing, Drinking
Always wanted to tryParachute Jumping, or maybe a bungee jump from a helicopter. Would be a rush.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Goal in lifeOh, I'm not sure, I'm still Quiet young (43) in mind around (24) sexually around (20). Curious , not exactly gay. I've had a couple of girlfriends, and a teenage Boy friend, Still a male virgin, so I haven't exactly had a great deal of experience there, but girls seem to be harder when it comes to more than just friends. so, I think I'm looking for a friendship with quiet pleasure, I am straight to sight, but 1-2-1, I can become close. I' am looking for something strong, but maybe something for fun first, to try without the strings first, and if it's good, then to build.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA friendship. Or, if it turns to a bit of fun, and then a memory, (a Good 1) then that's ok too.
On the first dateWell, this is the first time that I have looked for fun. So, maybe, to meet, get comfortable, being straight with what's ahead. Planning the journey with change always possible along the way, and hopefully discover a really good friendship.