New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sunny

Caring, likes to have a good laugh, love being outdoors , traveling, meeting new people.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Job TitleEmployment Consultant Charity

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsMega Engineering, science prog, Big Bang love comedy, great universe, egg heads, history, time team and sports but all this when I get chance would rather be outdoors than in watching TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesGreen Mile
Gone with the Wind
Too many to mention
Dirty Dancing (oh yes live Patrick)
Green Mile
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsTo be honest I like all types of music but you can't seem to click that above lol
I like soul , Motown, Ska/Mode, some up beat country music. Classical
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Business, Comic, Fantasy, History, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Science
Idea of funBeing with someone who makes me laugh, outdoors, BBQ's meeting friends, seeing new places whether in UK or Overseas. Most of my pals live abroad so I love going to see them.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTouring up the Mississippi, seeing the beauty of the Amozon,
Working with the wild life sanctuaries in Africa
Ice climbing in Norway
Endless list

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo find someone in life who still wants to see something of the world and life to possibly move overseas and to always remember to smile and carry on enjoying life to the full and to get fitter.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerIdeally tall, doesn't have to be perfect.
What everyone looks for respect, accepting who I am and my habits my options.
Someone who is funny can laugh at himself and along with others.
To find someone who has time for me, still has adventure within them seeing new things traveling to new places, someone who knows how to surprise you with little or a big thing not someone who has to ask 'so what shall we do now' likewise a women needs to surprise the man not all one sided.
Romantic, kind, able to listen to me and where needed offer feedback.
I like to try my best to keep fit I'm not totally fit due to injuries but one of my goals is to get fitter so someone who jolly me along and has the same interests
On the first datePanic what to wear, tell myself not to talk too much with nerves lol
Hmmm that would depend if its a guy who likes Rugby I would probably tie it in with a game break the ice kind of thing. After the match go for something to eat we would gave something to talk about 'The Game' lol no gents I do not know all the rules but I do love the game.
Or arrange to meet at a nice French or Italian restaurant first meet at the in-house bar chat get to know one another and then move onto food and go from there possibly 2nd date